

ANNONCEMENT

We are pleased to inform that

- Mr. Ashok Kumar Dogra (DIN:07074297) has been appointed as Non-Executive A-Independent Director/ Public Interest Direct w.e.f September 16,2022.
- Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava (DIN:08896124) has been appointed as Non-Executive B-Independent Director/ Public Interest Direct w.e.f September 16,2022.

